Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Jan 2, 2012
  • Jan 2, 2012

   ripethoughts

Major perks

Manhasset, NY

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'll hold off on my expose. But I will hint that I'm a very good listener; it's oddly more important to me to know what drives you & your passion than speak of my own.
What I'm looking for
I think we all have a mixture of qualities running the spectrum. It's in a open relaxed venue that some core commonality is hopefully and excited revealed perchance that makes the experience. So, I lnow what I like, and it'll come out in a conversation, I don't want to limit typeset myself so I preper to keep an open mind.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL