Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Johnny 711

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
For over 7 years, I traveled throughout north America. I drove a truck all over, seen new things, met some nice people, tried new food. I would like to travel more and see Italy and Cuba and the Dominican.

I work in the city now so im home after every shift. I'll have more of a life and the chance to meet that special someone.

I'm easy going, quick witted, love to laugh. I enjoy cooking, weekend getaways.

I lived in Montreal for 4 years, so I go back and check the sites once in a while.


Other interests
Road trips
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who enjoys laughing and having a good time. Adventurous, kind hearted, always smiling. Someone who shares some of my interests, but also has some of there own. I'll try anything once.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL