Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 23
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
About me
Hi there, here's a little bit of me in a nutshell:

I lead a very creative, passionate, and ultimately physical lifestlye. I'm inspired by, and altogether attracted by a women who works hard, is often unpredictable, and leads a very unqique and engaging lifestlye.

Apart from my working hours, I highly enjoy taking on creative projects, spending time cooking and experimenting with new dishes/flavours in the kitchen, and not to mention being very active with my fitness goals.

Generosity, honesty, and modesty additionally fit my persona, and as happiness is essential, I strive to help others hold on to it.

Modestly said, my life could use some company and excitement

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL