Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   35085513

 

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 58 and 62
I'm Interested in
Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a single woman who loves to read and enjoy the simple things in life. I also love the beach, Broadway Shows, the family, traveling & I enjoy life. I'm open minded, responsible, loving, caring, etc. etc. etc.

Other interests
outdoor activities, read, beach and nature.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet people who enjoy nature, who is interested in learning about everything in life, who is realistic, fair, with a great sense of humor and who's looking forward to be a better person every day. Someone that knows that life is more than having fun!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL