Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Well, outgoing individual that would enjoy going out for a night on the town but really does not mind sitting at home curled up in front of a movie with a hot cup of tea or cocoa. Just looking for someone to talk to for now friends are what I am looking for. After that well whom know what the future holds
What I'm looking for
Def looking for someone with strong fam, values. Must love kids. outgoing personality or even shy makes no difference to me. Looking for someone that can talk about any subject and who wont hold back.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL