Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

dont ask it was taking in San diego 2010
  • dont ask it was taking in San diego 2010
  • Quebec!!

   Donald duck

who cant wait for snowboard!!

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

what is my goal and plan? umm good question.... my goal is i like to travel around world to learn new thing about culture, language, and etc.. and um i love to go on missionary to help them and teach and learn about it because they lost home and family that why i like to help people around world. what else.. oh right! that good enough for now lol all u gotta to meet me someday if u really wanna know more about me lol my story never get bored so yup just saying lol.

talk about me??? you really wanna know about me eh lol alright here it go... hi my name is Donald but called me donnie or whatever u like to call my name lol and I'm deaf cowboy but I do speak english great! Just ask me it noting wrong to ask ya not gonna hurt my feeling or rude question yup and i have a great smile and laugh, joy, kindness, sweet, funny, and open mind about my life to share with anyone and im not picky about anything so yuper..... that what my friends say about me; i have 3 language which is ASL ( America Sign Language), and LSQ which is Quebec Sign Language but im still learning about french sign lol it gonna take time but it not that hard. i used to live on ranch but not anymore i been all over the place well not everyday tho... idk what else about me i think that it for now.. you have to find out more about me that all you gotta do is ask me :D

Taste in MUSIC??? country, classic rock, pop, dance, classic country, DJ, and i like them all but expect that i dont like metal that all..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL