Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


are you the missing puzzle piece ? :)

Maple Ridge, BC

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi....I have a very successful and happy life with a wonderful career and two children aged 4 & 8 who live at home with me 50% of the time. However, I feel I am missing a piece of the puzzle to what we call life. .

I love to travel when I get the chance. Being a teacher, I have the summers to get out and enjoy the beautiful outdoors which I love. One of my favourite things to do is go for long walks, especially by the sea. I am not a couch potato and prefer to experience life by actually living it! Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy watching movies at home sometimes and just relaxing after a long day...but I would much rather go out to a movie, concert or just stroll around places like Granville Island or the Shoreline Trail in Port Moody. I also love sports! I love watching hockey (I really and soccer as well. I love to learn new things and try new things. People who know me say I am very easy going and have a very sunny disposition. I try to look on the brighter side of life each day and fully believe that life is what we make it :)

My goal in life is to be able to look back when I'm old and grey and not have any regrets. Hence, I try to live life to the fullest each day and keep in mind that we only have one opportunity to live it! This is why for example, I have been to a ton of concerts and will continue to do so. I love listening to music, especially live. I am not a picky person but I will admit that country twang doesn't strike my fancy! I love to laugh so I generally stay away from violent movies or anything that leaves a bad taste in my mouth or mind. I prefer to go to the beach, stare at the sunsets, and surround myself with positive images.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is honest, loving, funny, stable, loves kids, and is easy going. A man who doesn't sweat the small stuff and who loves to travel and loves to learn new things.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL