Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   George Me


Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The simple things in life make me happy... waking up to morning coffee, hugs that you can't get enough of, tequila (ha...just kidding!). I'm definitely a laid back guy, but somehow I'm always on the go. I work out, couch and play basketball
My family and friends are important to me. A night out with friends is usually, movie, or live music. I'm a very relax person, I can be a bit of a homebody at times.

I consider myself lucky to have a job I love. Some days it comes with a few “less than desirable” parents, but the holiday time and gifts at Christmas makes up for them. :) In my time off I like to travel. I still need to see more of Canada and the rest of the world.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a sporty person. I'm here looking to meet a woman who is driven, smart, mature and adventurous. The one who will become my forever, my partner in crime!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL