Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Deria_0111

 

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I came to ny, from Russia.. I am studing english in english school in the midtown. I live on manhattan... I have been here only for 1 month, but it's not my first time in NY. I hade difficult relationship before coming here, and that was the reason to leave the country...
My heart is open for love...
What I'm looking for
I need serious and at the same time funny man... I am looking for a man between 27-37. I need a man who will love and take care of me... I will do all the same... He should be reliable, clever, solicitous, honest... I neen a real man, who is very difficult to find...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL