Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New Beginnings

Saint Catharines, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 36
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a postive, down to earth, compassionate, spiritual women who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I enjoy good conversation & I enjoy even more hearing about others life experiences as I believe we can all learn from one another. My motto is Live, Laugh, Love & Always be grateful for what you have now!
What I'm looking for
My hopes is to find someone who is fun loving, loves life, positive, funny, doesn't sweat the small stuff, spiritual, enjoys the out doors, enjoys good conversation ( deep thinker), enjoys traveling, cooking, music, movies, open to seeing plays....and more.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL