Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lady K13


Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have plenty of friends, but I'm also really curious who else is out there - Someone I would've never imagined to peak my interest and settle my curiosity...

I'm open minded with a few different circles of friends. I love a good laugh & I'm pretty grounded with a positive outlook. I enjoy my career & I'm extremely loyal to friends & family, making them my top priority.

My past times include playing soccer, watching sports in general, listening to all kinds of music, hanging with friends, travelling & cooking.

It's hard to describe yourself in a few lines - I'd rather see where a conversation leads...

Anyway - don't be shy (or we may never cross paths.) Until then, take care!
What I'm looking for
I don't have a list of expectations for those I meet on this site, but I'm definitely looking for someone who understands that we may not have EVERYTHING in common & keeps an open mind. Perhaps I can teach you a thing or two!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL