Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Saint-eustache, QC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me

Most importantly, I am a single mother with 2 little ones and I am looking for happiness (not a stepfather) . Maybe, you have children too???

I am here because I am finally ready to start dating - in hopes of finding the perfect relationship. It would be great to get butterflies in my tummy, each time I thought of you! To have that happy giddy feeling, and the "what would I do without you" thought (and the "man, I want you" thought too!). Have you ever been in a relationship where you both want to spoil and pamper one another - and it just feels comfortable, natural and easy???? I am looking for all that - a relationship where you have a great connection.

A little about me:

I am independent and financially stable. I work full time. I love spending time with my kids. I love motor sports (bikes, ski-doo, sea-doo, boats) and would love to try new things. I enjoy camping, gymnastics, walking, exercise, hiking, cooking, movies and pretty much everything else. Oh and I am not afraid to eat...both healthy and junky!!! I am bilingual (French). I am also resourceful and can manage DIY projects - However, would much prefer to have a man that could do it!!! . I am always in a good mood (what is PMS anyway??? :) ) I like to dress in many styles: cute, sexy, sporty, smart... I love traveling and exploring. I am punctual. I am thoughtful of others. I am not the jealous type - however, if the comfort isn't there, I won't be either. I believe in taking care of the environment. I love to read. And I guess the rest is up to you to find out!

What I'm looking for
Must have qualities/traits in you: Single. Like kids. Honest. Mature. Have lots of initiative and spark. Handy - you can fix things, and you are hard working with good work ethics. Educated and financially stable. Punctual. Organized. Comfortable speaking French. Good looking & take care of your appearance ( I like dark hair, nice teeth, and athletic or thin body type ( oh and I must find you kissable) . Not afraid to shave! Thoughtful & giving. Emotionally stable, and fun. Affectionate. Creative. Energetic. Know how to give a good massage would be nice! Looking forward to seeing if you exist!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL