Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Spyder0x

It's not the red wire

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A little about me.
I'm Canadian Polish. I live and work in Toronto. I have a knack for organization, and I am a problem solver, therefore I think a lot and forget to smile at times. Most people find me intimidating b/c I know what I want and are naturally confident.

I am generally down to earth; I love to travel. If I am not out and about walking, playing, hanging out with friends, I’m most likely watching one of these with a cup of tea: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Warehouse 13, True Blood, Futurama, Family Guy, Castle, Monty Python, Bones. BBT, How I Met your Mother.

I love to go to movies, watch live sports, and camping. If you know how to cook teach me. I’m not saying I’m a bad cook, but I stick to the staples and need help with experimenting new ideas. I like being active. It may not look like it, but i walk a lot. I cant live without my mp3 player or a book in hand on the subway. I enjoy people watching, and general sight seeing.

Also I am a Dog person.

Other interests
Hockey, movies, exhibitions, reading, trance, rock, oldies, tattoo, outdoors, volleyball, Korean food
What I'm looking for
Mostly I'm looking for a partner in crime, a best friend, a guy who is open-minded. A person that wants to the go to the movies once in a while, check out the dirt roads north of Huntsville, and treat the girl he cares for to a Sunday dinner in the park. I'm looking for someone who has their life put together and is missing that last piece. I want a guy to take charge. I feel like in my past experiences i would be the one taking the first step, doing all the work on the ship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL