Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Panther

Open mind

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a happy, content person. I live rural, enjoy a large property and absolutely love animals. Dogs in particular are a HUGE part of my life involving both my life long hobby as well as my work. I love spending time with family and friends, enjoy live bands and good pubs and am always open to trying new things. I workout religiously doing Pilates on the Reformer, free weights and the treadmill. I've been told I'm laid back and easy to talk to and I look younger then my age.
Other interests
zip lining art all animals dogs genetics renos gardening pilates
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to tall athletic men (not skinny or fat) who have a sense of humor, good morals and values, can speak and write well and are just 'normal'. Reliablitily is huge for me too. I'm just hoping to find someone who will turn my head, appreciate me for who I am and is ready to find 'the one'.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL