Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nikki 83

 

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very outgoing and outspoken person so im looking for someone who is not afraid to try new things. I've been single for some time and I know exactly what I'm looking for, someone who is affectionate and not afraid to tell me anything, communication is key! I want to travel the world one day and would love to have a companion do it with me, someone I can consider a best friend.
What I'm looking for
The most attractive thing I like about a person is if they can make me laugh. Life is hard enough and having that one person u truly care about that can make u laugh makes it all the better. Confidence is important because I am a very outgoing and honest person so jealously is not a good trait. I've experienced a lot of bad and good relationships but basically, I want someone who loves me for me and who isn't easily influenced by bullsh*t.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL