Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   cyoung

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm going to keep this short and simple. People would describe me as a hard-working, dedicated individual, who always puts in 100% and more. I am family oriented and very career driven.

I am a true Canadian at heart ..... my favourite past time is watching the good old game of hockey - can't wait until those Leafs make it back into the playoffs! :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who share similar interests (ie. must love hockey!!), someone who I can my share everyday experiences with, who can make me laugh, or can lean on when times get rough. Simply looking for that special connection :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL