Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
enjoy fun and relaxing activities,want to be able to enjoy a partners company,want to involve a partner in my activities and I can get involved in there activities
Other interests
Antique and custom car showes and activities, auto raceing as a spectator,motorcycles and activities
What I'm looking for
someone that gets involved with me because thay enjoy my company, some one that likes kindness,someone that has petete figure, long hair that any color other than gray someone that is established and is not having social or past relationship problems

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL