Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/propel/util/BasePeer.php on line 28

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberprofilePeer.php on line 230

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/MemberinterestsPeer.php on line 4

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberinterestsPeer.php on line 6

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/Memberinterests.php on line 3

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberinterestsPeer.php on line 80

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/InterestsPeer.php on line 4

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseInterestsPeer.php on line 6

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/Interests.php on line 3

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseInterestsPeer.php on line 98

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 44

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 45

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56

Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form.php on line 4

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 730

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 731

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 732

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 733

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 734

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 735

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 736

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 737

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 738

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 739

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 740

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 741

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 742

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 743

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 744

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 745

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/LookupPeer.php on line 4

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseLookupPeer.php on line 6

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/Lookup.php on line 3

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseLookupPeer.php on line 92

Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/free-online-dating.php on line 116

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/propel/util/BasePeer.php:28) in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/site_header.php on line 3
Meet Hopeful_2012: Single Female Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Close

Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/MemberPeer.php on line 477


Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/free-online-dating.php on line 118

Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/page_template.php on line 25
Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.



Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/page_template.php on line 219

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56
  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hopeful_2012

 

Gatineau, QC

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old


Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/MemberrelationshipPeer.php on line 4

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberrelationshipPeer.php on line 6

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/Memberrelationship.php on line 3

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberrelationshipPeer.php on line 83
Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking for a man between the age of 45 and 55. I am interested in dating and getting to know someone special.

I'm friendly and easy to talk to. I am a good listener. I enjoy the simple things in life.

What people appreciate the most about me is I am honest and caring.

Some things I'd like to do with my partner would be enjoying the outdoors: biking, swimming, long walks, sitting by a fire listening to the crickets. I would also enjoy going dancing, cooking, watching a movie, or just enjoying some quiet time.

My favourite music includes rock, pop, and country. Some of my favourites include Nickelback, Katy Perry, Pink, Alabama. Train

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/MemberaboutPeer.php on line 4

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberaboutPeer.php on line 6

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/Memberabout.php on line 3

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberaboutPeer.php on line 89
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has a great smile and can make me laugh.

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/functions.php on line 56

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/MemberVideosPeer.php on line 4

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberVideosPeer.php on line 6

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/MemberVideos.php on line 3

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/mma/om/BaseMemberVideosPeer.php on line 98

Go Back to Search Results    



Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/creole/drivers/mysql/MySQLConnection.php on line 171

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/creole/drivers/mysql/MySQLStatement.php on line 22

Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/creole/drivers/mysql/MySQLStatement.php on line 23

 
 


Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/free-online-dating.php on line 120

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL