Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jojo1977

Must love dogs :)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am ambitious and honest...open minded, and free spirited, but also somewhat traditional. I'm not a religious person, but do consider myself spiritual. I'm not a party girl, or a club "go-er", I prefer a dinner party instead of a club. I'm educated, intelligent and classy. I speak several languages fluently, and still looking to learn one more! I love to travel, and I do go on a few trips per year.

I live in Toronto, and prefer to date someone who also lives in the city or close by. My weekends start with a 1 or 1.5 hour walk with my dog...love listening to jazz during breakfast, and take the day in slowly. I like my life, and my job. I prefer old charm over new and shiny. I enjoy having 'me-time' even when I'm in a relationship. I don't need someone to complete me, but would love to find a partner to enjoy life with.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone I can have a great conversation with, intellectual stimulation is equally important to me as physical attraction. Someone honest and intelligent, confident and overall in good physical shape. The most important thing however is that we get along.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL