Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tryme70001

 

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
just looking around and thought I would give this a go. I have not dated for a while so am abit rusty, am not a pick up kind of guy and usually interested women usually fly right over my head. i am good looking have a good job and am sane. really am looking for the same with a sense of humor and can be layed back when needed.
What I'm looking for
I like a woman who can laugh and down to earth. Confidence is great but I hate people who are full of themselves. I also like a woman who can pull off a wearing track pants and also does not mind dressing nice. I am not materialistic and am looking for the same. A friend and also a companion.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL