Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JJules20

What's up!

Yonkers, NY

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I absolutely love to laugh...I find myself cracking up at the odd situations and conversations that day to day life brings. I am fiercely loyal to friends and loved ones. I'm hardworking and active, but need to (and most definitely enjoy) vegging out on the sofa to recharge at least once a week, preferably in front of the TV with a Penn State football game on (We Are!)

I like a lot of different things. I like ice cream, a good cheeseburger, hiking, sporting events - especially the Penn State games, Yankees games and Giants games. I'm a big football fan. I like movies and sitcoms, especially Big Bang Theory and Modern Family. I also like pictures. I still print them out and put them in frames. I like mom/pop shops with the best food in town and street performers that impress me. I'm not ashamed to say I enjoyed the double decker bus tour of NYC (even though I was born and raised). I am fluent in American Sign Language and absolutely love the beauty of it. I'm all about the drama-free lifestyle. We're too old for that.


What I'm looking for
What I am looking for is kindness, humor, integrity, and loyalty. Someone who can find happiness traveling with me to other countries on summer holidays or just going to Target with me on a cold night because I ran out of yogurt for my lunch! I'm looking for someone to share life's moments with - all of the crazy little trials and triumphs of each day - someone who strives to be happy and appreciates an honest, low-drama lifestyle.

Go Back to Search Results