Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking something long term

Nashville, Tennessee

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very easy-going, fun-loving and adventurous young lady, loves life, I love kids, when a toddler giggles, I giggle, I can't help it, to hear that from a baby or small child is a wonderful thing. I love to jump in and play with kids.I consider myself as a casual person,Loves Italian food and I really enjoy anything outdoors for fun.

My ambition is to be in a happy home and a man that will love me for who I am,personally , to be the best mother I can,and to find a real love to share my family's lives and love with.
What I'm looking for
I seek a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. I want a good man to take care of me and love me for who I am not just after my body.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL