Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am looking to meet someone who shares some of my interests but also has their own...I am a lover of music, reading, wine, food...I love to learn new recipes and try them and share them with friends/family (if they turn out good). I like simple having someone to be in the kitchen with cooking dinner together while drinking wine, listening to music and then cuddling while watching a movie.I also love going out to movies and trying new restaurants. I'm not much of a pub or club person but I don't mind going out to some nice lounges. I would love to be with someone who loves to read as much as I, so we can wake up on a Sunday morning and bring our coffees, books and picnic to read in a beautiful park. I have a 5 year old Shih Tzu and love spending time with her...taking her for long trail walks or to play in a dog park, so someone who loves dogs is a must (wasn't that a movie? lol). I love to work out...I try to go 3-4 times a week to the gym and I would love someone who also enjoys exercise or outdoor walks/hikes so we can motivate eachother and also spend time together doing something positive. In the summer, I love going for bike rides or going to the beach and in the fall, I love going for drives to see the fall colors, going to a farmers market and cooking up some great meals with fresh produce.
What I'm looking for
It is really important for me to be with someone who has a great sense of humor, who takes things lightly except for the more serious 'stuff'. Qualities that are important is to be open minded, gentle, warm, friendly, outgoing, strong, positive and thoughtful. I also enjoy being affectionate with my partner, so I want to be with someone who enjoys getting and giving affection. I would love to be with someone who is similar to me in personality but also someone who brings out the best in my personality and vice versa.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL