Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Imokwithit

I'm looking for a mans woman

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 70 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I am trustworthy, respectful, a person willing to help out, a team player. I enjoy a number of activities and hobbies. Some of which I don't do any longer but it makes for good conversation. I enjoy a good laugh.
What I'm looking for
They should be respectful of me and don't try to make me what they want. Trust is important. They should be happy and enjoy a good laugh together. They should be active and enjoy travel, either local or out of the country. Enjoy an evening cooking or going out for dinner.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL