Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Browneyes48

Here we go.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 66
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Easy going with a great sense of humor,self reliant, self sufficient ,secured .......... enjoys the finer things in life and appreciate the simple things life has to offer, loves dining in or out, cooking, loves snowy days, rainy days thunder storms.....driving to no where, travelling, sight seeing, with an eclectic taste in music, a nice dress or just jeans.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a guy wno is confident, stable, loving, caring very romantic, passionate, honest, adventerous not risky , with integrity and morals and with a great sense of humor. ....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL