Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm seeking to find that happy medium between work and play. I want to find someone who will be there for me through thick and thin.

Friends have told me that I am very easy-going and like that I am a good listener. I like sharing life stories and goals with the right person but also listen to people's joys and concerns as though they were my own.

I enjoy baseball games, outdoor activities and concerts, beach, game nights, comedy movies, documentaries, road trips, getaways, walks, and warm hugs.
What I'm looking for
I want to be with someone who share some of my interests and is also willing to expose me to new things.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL