Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   taidan

 

montréal, QC

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
With me what you see is what you get. I'm an affectionate, kind, social person that is at that special place in her life. Kids are grown, professionally where I want to be, financially and emotionaly stable. I like to travel a lot, to see new places discover what the world has to offer. I'm also comfortable and well in my home. Would love to meet someone for whom it s important not to play games. I'm not into this at all. Bilingual and learning a third language. Life is good but would be better to share it with someone special.
What I'm looking for
To me honesty and respect are the most attractive traits in a man, if taller than me, it's a plus. I would like someone who likes to dance or would like to learn. Energetic and non-smoker is a must. I like to watch tv but not all the time and not every night it doesn t mean we have to go out but there s other things to do than that. I'm a family person. Close to my sibblings and children who are grown ups. And the rest is to discov er

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL