Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a good looking woman who is kind,warm hearted, easy to get along with, inquisitive, compassionate, and passionate.
I am good looking on jeans, also very nice on dress.
I play volleyball and exercise at gym
I have traveled most of America cities, Asian countries, I will travel more later.
I have professional job for gvt, I am financially secure and very good
What I'm looking for
As I was writing this list of qualities , I have to let you get to know me. I like to laugh, so to be with someone with a similar sense of humor would be great. I would like to find a guy I can connect with on several levels-one I am comfortable talking to about anything, enjoy his company even if we aren’t doing anything at all, share laughs, hopes, dreams, sorrows, adventures and whatever there is life has for us.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL