Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   clara2012

 

Montréal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi!
I'm a person who like to share some time with people around me. I also like to exercice because this keep me in good health. My friend say about me that, i'm sociable, kind and i care about people. That's true but only if people aound me deserve that. It is possible to know more about me...
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who like life, who is respectful , sociable and who like to exercice, in order to stay in good health. If you can fin time to share with someone you are inetersting in,If you also like to share others activities amont those you like, it will be great to discuss, and eventually, to meet if possible.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL