Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just looking

Lanai, Hawaii

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 59
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Generous, Nice to a fault, Pleasing to others, grateful for my mom and dad, and all God has continued to bless with me with. I study hard and play a little, I am very easy to get along with and open to marriage, what i love most in my life is to smile and see other people smile and happy, i love fishing, camping and cooking, i like when people are them self and people who dont lie or cheat or pretend to be someone else, i am just new to this match and checking out if i can find a true friend and hopefully something attached to get along.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a man who will become a sense of my life. I value care about me, and ready to give the same to my partner.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL