Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Vladish

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Simple, down to earth guy. Got my master's and I'm a full time government employee, have my own place. So pretty independent. I know exactly who I am and what I want from life.

I recently quit smoking, play soccer, and thinking of joining other activities. Love snorkeling, camping and hiking. I do enjoy to travel and explore new countries and cultures, but I equally enjoy laying down on a beach all day long and doing nothing.

I find it really difficult to meet new people, not because I and shy or anti-social. On the contrary. I am new to Ottawa and wish to meet new people.
What I'm looking for
Someone honest, good sense of humor, and that I can trust. This is the basic. I'm always amazed by how many other things I find attractive, so I will not try to define or list them:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL