Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   charlie29

 

Brooklyn, NY

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
About me
I am a very nice person who loves to go out and have fun. Sometimes I can be sarcastic but in a funny way... like they say in life you have to open up and have a little fun at times, you cannot be self centered. As far as my education, I am a college graduate with a Bachelors degree, currently at the moment I am working to obtain my master degree. Occupation is in the law enforcement. I am very ambitious and determined person who gets things done and very much independent. Looking for a nice girl who has a great personalty, good heart, honest and is able to communicate effectively. I also believe that relationship is built on the 3c's communication, compromise, and commitment. Once you have those three clicking.... a relationship will go very well. if you think your that one and you want to get to know me on a different note, feel free to message me....


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL