Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi everybody. I'm at a turning point. I started a carreer change a few years ago toward a better quality of life. I'm building a business and compounding time and activity to achieve big results. I lived in three countries and I am planing on building something in Canada and be able to travel the whole world in a a few years.
What I'm looking for
I think we have to be balanced as individuals and then find someone special with whom life would be even more fun! I want someone down to earth with big expectations, someone who would challenge me and be kind of special to my eyes. I live in reality, so I want to get to know the real you :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL