Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bond1982

Single runner

Claymont, DE

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I work two jobs. The first is at Waterfall banquet hall where I am a server. I also work at Einstein bros. Bagels. I run the Walt Disney World marathon almost every year. I spend time with family. I recently bought a house. My father does live with me but it's basically my house. My name is on the deed. I am very caring and protective at all costs of those that are close to me. I like being able to share about my day and thier day. I want to be able to communicate frequently. When I became manager and was stressed it would have been nice to talk about. I am a great listener.
Other interests
Running, movies, comics, reading, tv, video games
What I'm looking for
I am mainly looking for someone healthy, close to me, around my age give or take 5 years. Someone who doesent smoke or do drugs. I dont want someone who has kids but is willing to discuss the possibility. Ideally someone who likes animals.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL