Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


meet as friends first

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Easy going with a great sense of humor. Love going out on the town or cuddling up with a movie. Ejoy day trips and what Calgary has to offer. Love spending time with my family and friends. Being outdoors is a must in the summer, not crazy about winters and the cold. Addicted to Tim Hortons coffee, my weakness and absolutly love a guy who can make me laugh till my sides hurt.
What I'm looking for
Honesty, integrity, caring, and a great sense of humor is a must. Enjoy times with children and loving all types of animals is a must. Independant personality, clingy... is just not appealing. Not scared to hold hands or show affection in public is also a must.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL