Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Agent1957

 

Tenafly, NJ

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 55
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I am single, Italian, self employed woman. I am very cultural and dynamic. I love to cook, I love music (certain kinds) and trying new restaurants. I am active and love my gym classes and dance classes. I am a big fan of NYC and beaches, also walking in woods or on beach. I love cafes as well, especially if they have live music. Ciao for now e tanti saluti!
What I'm looking for
I like men who are normal, cultured, polite,intelligent and understand there is a world outside. I like men who are educated and have interests in culture, arts and music. I am not interested in sports or the tv afternoon of football, baseball and basketball. Or the local bar and pool hall.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL