Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Monik

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am sweet, outgoing and a bit loud (I blame it on my Mexican heritage). I moved to Ottawa a month ago and I am already inlove with the city. I've been walking around different areas of town to explore and I have discovered charming little places with fabulous food, fun pubs with live music and cool parks to just relax. I have a wide variety of interests(always learning new things). I like going to rock concerts, watching old movies, cooking, traveling and talking to people. I am not much of an outdoors person, but I'm williing to try (looks like fun anyway).
What I'm looking for
I hope to meet people with similar interests. I want friends to share good times and nice conversation. I am usually attracted to people that are smart, kind and have a good sense of humour. What I dislike the most is dishonesty and passive agressive behaviour.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL