Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Girls can play

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I describe myself as being a colourful person. When it's white, I ski, when it's blue, I go biking, spend some time to the spa, jog; when it's grey, I go see movie or stay in my pyjama to cuddle against the one I love; when it's black, I prepare a dinner for my friends or family, drink a nice bottle of wine, go out for a nice dinner and when it's pink, I'm looking at the sunset next to you
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner who likes organizing activities and likes to try new things, a man who is well balanced between his career and his personal life, who likes children, is financially stable, affectionate, who likes to travel whether it's far or just our of town for a few days, a man who will make me discover other colours...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL