Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


partner in crime

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello I'm a 33 year old Canadian girl, looking for someone that has the same needs as me , wanting something serious, and not lies and head games.I'm a hard working business women,I have two beautiful children 50% of the time.If meet someone and has children, it doesn't bother me i will treat them like my own, love kids. i love pets!and the out doors! I'm a very romantic person and one thing about me is the i always want to make the person I'm with smile, laugh and very happy. i don't believe in fighting , fights don't solve anything. I'm a very outgoing, social,fun , loving , funny girl and i hope one day i could meet someone that would me happy as well.I'm not a difficult person i always try things. I like to experience new adventures , we have one life to live we should enjoy it and try anything that would be fun, i love swimming , dancing,going out to nice restaurants , taking walks at the park and hiking, going on trips and see the the world,I love skiing , even relaxing at home , going to the spa there is many more but we could get to know each other and see what we could do. well i hope there is someone out there for me and see what the future holds !
So good luck all!
What I'm looking for
some one honest

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL