Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Burnaby, BC

  • Female
  • 25 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Ok! So I'm originally from a small town and now live in Vancouver. I've been finding it pretty difficult to meet people here just because I've been busy with school and haven't had the ability to get out much because of it, but now that's all over and done with :)

So some quick facts about me - I'm extremely close with my family, I love dogs but I hate cats, I really enjoy trying new wines, I find earth sciences fascinating, can't get enough of the Discovery Channel, I work out quite a bit, and I like to cook.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy with strong family values, and a great smile! I know that may sound cliche, but there is nothing sexier than a nice smile! I've also come to discover that its really important to me to find someone who enjoys celebrating holidays as much as I do. Its a big thing in my family to celebrate, especially birthdays, Christmas, and New Years. Finding someone who is comfortable in their own skin, and can hold a conversation is also pretty important :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL