Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
i enjoy spending time with intelligent and smart people that could carry on a conversation. i enjoy dinners with na glass of red wine and sharing that with the opposite sex . i could adjust to any type oc=f conversation. i am not a judgemental person and i will give anyone the benefit of the doubt, as i like to say you fool me once shame on you ,you fool me twice shame on me
What I'm looking for
i love when the opposite sex , dresses well . provocative but not trashy and she could be very sexy

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL