Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


i believe in understanding .

kiev, kiev

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
i am a student who studies medicine and i want to work for the UN, i will graduate this year which is my final intrnato curse , being a pediatric is my dream. i love people who don't fake about their life and say true about themselfs .
Other interests
hi every one, i am glad to write about myself, i like fun and i like to be happy, i like adventures and i search a serious partner. i am open mind person i like to know people and understand them.
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a serious relation beside an adventure, i will welcome any good approach and nice introduction getting to know each other...thanks.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL