Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


new at this...

Airdrie, AB

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm still looking for that special someone. I am a home body, but also enjoy the opportunties to explore new places and events. I've been in AB for a few years and have allot of places I'd like to visit. I also love going on winter vacations.
What I'm looking for
I do not play games... I basically call a duck a duck. I need someone to be open and honest and have great communication. I am a social person and would love it if you were as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL