Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Look, I'll be honest, I hate Dating websites however in my line of work it's too hard to meet someone just out and about.

I take my family very seriously, as well as my work and volunteer work. I'm from Niagara Falls and miss it every now and then.

I currently work in the hospitals and on the side I do work with one of the local dog rescues. I have been to LA a few times to do the rescues as well :).

Well that should be it for now, I look forward to hearing from you, and if not oh well we live to see yet another day :)

What I'm looking for
I think the biggest Thing I am looking for is someone who I have a connection with (who doesn't want that).. I think if you'd like to know more you should ask.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL