Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rishia

 

toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 75 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 65 and 70
I'm Interested in
Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
kind,generous,simple lifestyle even if I had a lot of money,Love animals.I deal with each day as it comes.
Other interests
I don't do any one on a regular basis. One day at a time, small steps and graduate to more activity. Swimming,yoga tap dancing is my favorate.
What I'm looking for
don't like someone who is bossy,pushy and controls. I want to remain physically ,financially and mentaly independant. My husband was controlling but because I loved him and lived with him for 37 years I put up with some issues but I will not tolerate it now. I want someone caring,kind and appreciates me as a person. I like to begin as a friend and get to know the right person for a serious relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL