Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ssac1878

Hey!:)

Ridgetown, Ontario

  • Female
  • 23 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 18 and 21
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very kind , gentle hearted girl looking for the right guy to sweep me off my feet! I love the outdoors and travelling. Favorite hobby - camping! Favorite food- seafood ! Favorite color pink . I'm very caring and patient. I love funny guys that can make me laugh. Im also a huge animal lOver!
What I'm looking for
I ten to go for dark haired guys overall . They gotta have looks and a Kind personality. Caring and patient and very understanding. They should be trustworthy and loyal. Nice smile - great eyes:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL