Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Catey

Cute and funny

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm cute and funny, I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humour, intelligent and a good conversationalist. I like to be active, but alos enjoy evenings at home together, or entertaining. I love sports, especially football. I enjoy the theatre, dancing, and dining. I need someone who is honest, caring and compassionate. I am a very accepting non-judgemental person, with liberal ideas and attitudes. I love a good debate from different view points.
What I'm looking for
Honesty in a relationship is a must. I love a great sense of humour, and a beautiful smile. Someone caring, and compassionate, who enjoys a variety of activiities from the simple to the divine. An open and warm individual, who can show true emotion. I need a strong individual, who knows what they want, secure in themselves, confident and at the same time understanding and willing to compromise.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL