Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Wabit

Waskly

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I know the first thing you want to know about a guy... What am I passionate about:
To be honest, my interests are constantly evolving... i used to love traveling (which i still love) but lately my interests shifted to self improvement; such as cooking. I would love to take some culinary classes but not sure if this is something i want to do alone. My biggest challenge is finding a balance between work and personal life - hence being on this site.

The most influential person in my life has been:
This might sound sad - but i don't care - my sister. She raised me more then my parents did. She has always been my guide, mentor and most importantly a friend. To top it off she is extremely successful in everything she does.

The three things are very important to me are:
- my many close supportive friends and family
- my career; i love the people i'm working with and the career path it is leading me
- my experiences traveling and meeting & seeing new things which i would like to continue doing so.

The first thing people notice about me:
That i'm very conservative. I've been told i'm quite funny, easy going and fun to be around - only after i've gotten to know the person. I've been told many times that when people first meet me they think i'm very 'politically correct' and 'shy'. Then after awhile you'll just see I can be rather clumsy, goofy and geeky at times. If your looking for a macho overly confident stud like Brad Pitt, keep on moving; definitely not going to be your prince charming and try to impress you with someone i'm not. However, I know what i want and If you give me a chance i will make you laugh and make you feel like the most important person in my life.

Some of the things that I am looking for in a person:
Has similar values, educated and loves to travel.

Some of the things that I avoid in a person:
Someone that's looking for a quick fix to loneliness, recent breakup or a sugar daddy.

Some additional information I want you to know:
There's so much i could add here but I wouldn't want to get into it till i least knew more about the person reading this...
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for: Good conversation. You must be able to laugh at my jokes and i must be able to laugh at yours. The who, what, where and when doesn't matter.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL