Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Del ray

Hi there

Welland, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there,
I am very easy-going and fun to be around. You will almost always find me smiling. I love to enjoy life by walking, going to the gym, dabbling with paints, attending concerts and theatre. I also enjoy fine dining on occasion. My motto is always give it your best shot.
Other interests
Walking my dog.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a mate who is honest, easy-going, loves life and is able to handle what comes his way. Ideally, we would share a lot of interests. A nice smile is also great!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL