Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Height 4' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
What I'm looking for
I am looking for the LOVE of my life but start with frienship then marriage Please send me am Email if you think you are good match for me.(smile) .I am not online very often. I am looking for the love of my life but I like to start with frienshipwho iscommitted non smoker ,drug free and light social drinker,knows how to have f un.who has a kind spirit and well grounded old fashined value who treat the love of his life with respect and effortleessleey effaction and attention she deserve.I look forward to spend time with a partner who we could support eachother in good and rough time of life who is there when you need a shoulder and hold you ,like never want to let go of you .the person who is effectionat and full of real non stop love.I must say this is my dream come true and i give as much as my partner of life is giving .Love is theeeeeeee only way .Also I am willing to move for the right guy hopfully he lives somewhere warm (Smile I am a well rounded,non smoker positive ,kinderd spririt who is also intelligent ,witty and a good sense of humor and is very effecionate and take of myself phisically,mentally and spritually.I am short and phyically attractive.I am advanturous and i have traveled in many part of the world.I respect diffrent calture and race and faith.I dont have any children . I am looking for the love of my life .old fashined values are important to me .I also enjoy to be pampared and be love with a wonderful ,sussecfull man who doesnot mind sharing wonderful thing of life with the love of his life.and expect the same

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL